page image

InfoTech 2015 Participants

Charlie Firestone

The Aspen Institute

David Bollier

Commons Strategies Group

Steve Adler


Story Bellows

City of Philadelphia

Jennifer Bradley

The Aspen Institute

Allen Blue


John Seely Brown

Deloitte Center for the Edge

Jacques Bughin

McKinsey & Company Belgium

Michael Chui

McKinsey Global Institute

Susan Crawford

Harvard Law School

Flint Dille

Ground Zero Productions

Benjamin de la Peña

The John S. and James L. Knight Foundation

Michael Fertik

Tessie Guillermo


Luis Herrera

San Francisco Public Library

Peter Hirshberg

The City Innovate Foundation

John Kunzweiler

M Squared Consulting, Inc.

Sara Horowitz

Freelancers Union

Blair Levin

The Brookings Institute

Dan’l Lewin


Qingyun Ma

University of Southern California

Peter Marx

City of Los Angeles

Jay Nath

Office of Mayor Edwin M. Lee

Patrick McGovern

Aura, Inc.

Tim O’Reilly

O’Reilly Media, Inc.

Jennifer Pahlka

Code for America

Ryan Panchadsaram

The White House, Office of Science and Technology Policy

Robert Pepper

Cisco Systems, Inc.

Stefaan Verhulst

Governance Laboratory, New York University

Rachel Pohl

The Aspen Institute

Marianne Wu

General Electric

Connie Yowell

The John D. and Catherine T. MacArthur Foundation